Business Hours



Since the bank was formed, the banking industry has seen many changes. However, through the direction of management, employees, and stockholders, The Farmers Bank strives to continue good growth and provide our community with efficient “home-town” banking.

The Farmers Bank now has eleven locations throughout Northern Middle Tennessee, including: Portland, White House, Springfield, Millersville, Westmoreland, Ridgetop, and Cross Plains.

Helpful Links